plus4media PR-Agentur Referenzen

Show - References & Project Examples

Our PR agency is like a perfectly tuned band: Sometimes we beat the drum, at other times we paint the town red, rock and wear ourselves out and from time to time we just hit the quiet tones in the background. But no matter what happens, we always hit the right note. At this point, we would like to present to you for whom we play and have played.

Website launch for Xinegear
We designed the website for the start-up company Xinegear. The webpage of the camera and camera equipment distributor convinces through clear and modern design with high-res pictures. The Wordpress-based page is user-friendly and easy to maintain. Apart from the website launch, we also designed the corporate design and the business equipment such as business cards and corporate letterheads. www.xinegear.com

Web development: Start the film! Website launch for Xinegear

Event PR for Qvest Media
Designing creative exhibition stands that attract the attention of visitors and remain in good memory are a challenge at every exhibition. We supported Qvest Media with the implementation, planning and advertisement of an innovative live stage on which the system architect and his partners gave presentations on latest developments of the industry.

BroadcastAsia 2016 Event PR for Qvest Media

concept, design und technical realisation for Riedel
Riedel's website relaunch impresses its customers and partners with high-res images and videos of sports events, exhibitions and products. We developed the concept, the design and took over the technical implementation of the new website. The homepage now includes the 'Fields of Use‘, as a special feature. This entails user stories from the manufacturer, which are told with the help of digital storytelling in an exciting and picturesque way.www.riedel.net

Website-Relaunch and Storytelling concept, design und technical realisation for Riedel

Event PR plus4media
As a gift for our customers, we organized a cooking event. In the premises of the old „Zigarrenfabrik“ (cigar factory) in Cologne, we had the opportunity to look over the shoulders of three experienced chefs. We cooked together and spent a great evening in a pleasant atmosphere.

Cooking event Event PR plus4media

Corporate Communications for Marcel Hartmann Racing
Since the beginning of 2016, plus4media has been handling communication activities for Marcel Hartmann Racing. From consulting right through to implementation, the agency supports the team around the 17-year-old racing driver in all PR matters. The awareness of the company is increasing in the motorsport world and its positioning developed in sports and daily media.

PR Consultancy and Realisation Corporate Communications for Marcel Hartmann Racing

Change of Name from Wellen+Nöthen to Qvest Media
As part of the change of name from Wellen+Nöthen to Qvest Media, we developed a holistic B2B campaign and implemented the global brand strategy. This included the creation of a new, global website from programming through to text and image creation, writing of press and customer mailings as well as the development of the complete corporate design – starting from the logo, via business cards right through to workwear.

Rebranding and Global Growth Strategy Change of Name from Wellen+Nöthen to Qvest Media

Event PR for GE Healthcare
Once again in 2015, plus4media was responsible on behalf of GE Healthcare for the entire PR planning prior to the congress, the preparation of press releases, taking care of the press and for the organization and supervision of expert interviews. One of the highlights was the presentation of the Coolidge Awards endowed with EUR 15,000.

96th Deutscher Röntgenkongress 2015 Event PR for GE Healthcare

Corporate Communcations for GE Germany
Concept, design and production of a corporate anthology to mark the 130th anniversary of GE in Germany – the bilingual, evocative contemporary history book was distributed during the official celebrations to selected recipients in business, politics and society all over the world.

130 Years of Anthology GE in Germany Corporate Communcations for GE Germany

Internal Communcations for GE Germany
The GEmeinsam staff magazine, published quarterly by GE Germany, serves as a channel of internal communication and informs more than 6,000 employees about changes and news within the Group. Our work covers the complete editing, design and printing process, as well as the logistical distribution of the magazine.

GEmeinsam Employee Magazine Internal Communcations for GE Germany

Employee Communications for Weber Group
For the Weber Group, we were required to develop a corporate model, with which the more than 1,000 employees could identify. A particular challenge here was the inclusion of cultural differences between the company’s locations in Europe and Asia. In an approximately nine-month process, we accompanied Weber from the first kick-off workshop right through to the company-wide introduction of the corporate model.

Development of Corporate Philosophy Employee Communications for Weber Group

Corporate Communcations for Qvest Media
For Qvest Media, formerly Wellen+Nöthen, a technology service provider in the Broadcast and IT sectors, we designed and implemented a comprehensive corporate brochure. In sixty pages, it informed readers about the company's product portfolio and, in various case studies and reference projects, highlighted the specialist’s competitiveness.

Realization of Corporate Brochure Corporate Communcations for Qvest Media

Online Communications for wezi-med
Clear and modern design for the medical equipment manufacturer wezi-med. plus4media designed a new website for the company which reflects the overall concept of the company. www.wezi-med.de

wezi-med Microsite Online Communications for wezi-med

Event PR for Qvest Media
A cocktail bar as a trade fair stand? When media companies come together annually at the IBC trade fair in Amsterdam, it takes a convincing concept to attract visitors to one’s own stand – in particular if, like Qvest Media, you have no products but only services to present.

IBC 2015 Event PR for Qvest Media

Documentation PR for GE Energy
In a road movie, plus4media documented the journey of a blade for a wind turbine from the production site of the manufacturer in Salzbergen all the way to Berlin. In order for the low-loader to deliver its giant cargo undamaged at its destination, on the nighttime tour, every centimeter counted. Effectively staged, the “GE Blade Tour” enthralled customers, the public and the media alike.

Documentation "Auf Reise mit einem Riesen" Documentation PR for GE Energy

Product Design for Dornseifer
Product packaging creates brand awareness scores for brands, arouses the emotions of the buyers, leads to sales impulses and contains important consumer information about the product. For the “Frisch&Fertig” soup range from the Dornseifer group of companies, we developed a distinctive design line and were responsible for both the concept and the design of the packages.

Design of Product Package Product Design for Dornseifer

Product PR for GE Healthcare
With its “One Services Concept”, GE Healthcare purposefully recognizes changing market conditions and customer requirements. Our short video statements from employees and customers provide an informative overview of the introduction of the company’s “One Services Concept”.

GE One Services Imagefilm Product PR for GE Healthcare

Product PR for GE Healthcare
For the production of a report on a new angiography system, despite the very short pre-production and planning phase, we faced up to the special challenge of filming during ongoing surgical operations. Thus, we accompanied the “First operation”, filmed beauty shots and conducted interviews with the responsible cardiac surgeons and cardiologists.

GE Healthcare Discovery IGS 730 Imagefilm Product PR for GE Healthcare

SEO and SEA for KBM Legal
Anyone who wants to be found on the Internet must meet certain requirements in order that search engines like Google assess the appropriate Internet presence positively and place it in the leading positions. For the KBM Legal law firm we conduct extensive SEO measures. Using targeted on and off-page measures, we continuously have the law firm listed among the top 10 search results.

Search Engine Optimization and Marketing SEO and SEA for KBM Legal

Website Relaunch for KBM Legal
Modern Search Engine Optimization requires mobile-enabled websites. As the advising SEO agency for the KBM Legal law firm, with offices in Cologne, Duesseldorf and Wiehl, we have, therefore, converted their website into a responsive design. Already at the opening of the law firm in 2012, we designed the website, which existed up to its relaunch. www.kbm-legal.com

Responsive Design Website Relaunch for KBM Legal

Product PR for SABIC Innovative Plastics
During the IAA in Frankfurt, we supported the launch of the concept vehicles Flex-Treme from Opel (GM) and the Chevrolet Volt for SABIC Innovative Plastics. The studies presented innovations of energy-saving, transparent polymer glazing as well as technologies for lightweight body parts.

IAA Product Launch Product PR for SABIC Innovative Plastics

Event PR plus4media
On our own behalf, annually in fall, in close cooperation with the Galerie Philine Cremer and the law firm KBM Legal, we organize a preview on changing themes for our customers and interested visitors.

Vernissage Event PR plus4media

Award PR for Qvest Media
Qvest Media was responsible, among other things, for the design, system architecture, planning and technical integration for the new Arab News Channel Alarab in Bahrain. We accompanied the major project with ongoing international press work. As a result, with our know-how, we helped Qvest Media to be recognized with the award of the “2014 MENA System Integrator” industry award against strong international competition.

Best Systems Integrator of the MENA Region Award PR for Qvest Media

Technical PR for Radiology Regensburg-Regenstauf
In order to perform examinations of the head on MRI practically silently, the Regensburg - Regenstauf radiology practice was provided with the heart of its new GE Silent Scan: a magnet weighing almost six-tons. This was delivered by a 45-meter heavy-duty crane and carried through an opening in the wall of the practice with only centimeters to spare. Our team was there and documented the extraordinary action which was successfully completed with absolute precision.

Storytelling of Silent Scan MRT Technical PR for Radiology Regensburg-Regenstauf

Dornseifer Currykult
“Currykult” is the curry sausage from the convenience food range of the food retailer Dornseifer. Our contribution in the product development was, among other things, the name branding and the development of unique USPs, such as, for example, the individual refining of the curry sausage through the accompanying seasoning sachet with chili and curry powder. For the product launch in 2012, we created a microsite for “Currykult” and supervised the launch campaign in social networks.

Support Product Development "Currywurst" Dornseifer Currykult

Corporate Communications for Asklepios
In close cooperation with the responsible graphics agency of Asklepios Kliniken, the 265-page, lavishly illustrated book “Bauten für Asklepios” (“Buildings for Asklepios”), for which we were responsible for editing the text, was produced. The work provides a detailed overview of all the buildings of the largest private hospital operator in Europe.

Structures for Asklepios Corporate Communications for Asklepios

Microsite for General Electric
For the medical appliance manufacturer, GE Healthcare, we created the technical basis for the “Planner Portal”. The GE Healthcare Planner Portal is a platform on which architects, system planners, hospitals and practices will find the latest sample plans, data sheets and planning data for solutions and products from the company, in order to incorporate them in the planning of their projects.

Designer Portal Microsite for General Electric

Technical PR for FUS Zentrum Bottrop
The FUS-Center at the Marienhospital in Bottrop relies for the treatment of uterine fibroids on the non-invasive MRgFUS (MRI-guided focused ultrasound treatment). Through targeted consumer and specialist PR, we supported the Center with its press work and produced video statements in which, among others, Dr. med. György Lövey, expert for oncology radiotherapy in Bottrop, explains the advantages of the process.

PR and Video Statements Technical PR for FUS Zentrum Bottrop

IBC DINNER Qvest Media
Away from the hustle and bustle of the trade show, with its IBC DINNER Qvest Media takes the opportunity to have a relaxed exchange with its customers in a prestigious Amsterdam restaurant. For the participant management, the company relies on our expertise: With the mailing of a print invitation, guests will receive a personal code, which allows them to confirm their participation online. The entire registration process is thus digitized and optimized for both mobile devices and desktop applications.

Participant Management for Fair Event IBC DINNER Qvest Media

PR for energetrium ag
For the nationwide network of independent energy consultants, energetrium, we beat the drum to mark the start of business activity in Germany, both through classical PR activity and an Open Day in Cologne, as well as through the editing of texts for the image brochure and website.

Network of Energy Consultants PR for energetrium ag

B2B eCommerce for Qvest Media
The e-commerce trade is steadily increasing in the B2B sector. The world's leading systems architect for broadcast and media technology, Qvest Media, has aligned its sales activities on and reinforced by an online store. The shop is aimed at commercial customers and leading products from leading manufacturers in the fields of broadcast, AV, IT and media technology, post-production as well as accessories. In addition to the technical launch, we also look after the development of the online shop system.

Technical Development Onlineshop B2B eCommerce for Qvest Media

Corporate Communications for GE Energy
GE Energy works on the development and implementation of intelligent networks, so-called “Smart Grids”. The diverse applications of geo-information systems are grouped together under the term “Smallworld”. To explain the possibilities of the Smallworld applications to a professional audience, our agency developed an attractive information brochure.

Smallworld Brochure Corporate Communications for GE Energy

Participant Management for General Electric
For the participant management of various events, GE uses an Event Management platform developed and managed by us. With this system, the entire participant management can be conducted online – from registration via event-related information, ticketing for seminars, which are subject to a charge, right through to follow-up services aimed at customer loyalty after an event.

Event Management Platform Participant Management for General Electric

Corporate Communications for GE Germany
Germany is one of the most important growth markets for GE – not only in Europe, but worldwide. We have supported the company with the conception, design and printing of its “GE in GErmany” image brochure and a factsheet. The focus of the 24-page brochure is on the presence, commitment and innovative strength of the company.

"GE in GErmany" Image Brochure and FactSheet Corporate Communications for GE Germany

PR for wezi-med Medizintechnik
wezi-med develops medical technology solutions using innovative plastics – for example, a specimen pouch which is produced without the use of any metal whatsoever as a pioneering instrument for tissue and organ extraction. Our task is to comprehensibly communicate such biocompatible developments from the company in a constant dialog with the specialist medical press.

Innovations PR for Medical Solutions PR for wezi-med Medizintechnik

Website Relaunch for Dornseifer
To mark the 50th anniversary of the food retail chain Dornseifer GmbH, the company has modernized its website. plus4media provided the technical basis for this and, on the basis of a new Typo3 system, adapted the CMS in accordance with the wishes of Dornseifer and programmed special plug-ins. www.dornseifer.de

Responsive Design Website Relaunch for Dornseifer

Sales Website for Qvest Media
Mobile Production Units are usually permanently in use in the broadcasting business. That makes it difficult to present the various versions of OB vehicles to potential customers. Qvest Media has, therefore, made use of the possibilities of a digital showroom, in order to be able to present the mobile studios on a Webpage. plus4media has realized the “Passion for Broadcast” page for that purpose. www.passion-for-broadcast.com

Passion for Broadcast Sales Website for Qvest Media

plus4media PR-Agentur Referenzen

Show - Referenzen & Projektbeispiele

Unsere PR-Agentur ist wie eine perfekt eingespielte Band: Mal trommeln wir, hauen auf die Pauke, rocken und verausgaben uns auf der Bühne, mal schlagen wir im Hintergrund die leiseren Töne an. Dabei treffen wir stets den richtigen Ton. Für wen wir spielen, stellen wir an dieser Stelle vor.

Lebkuchen-Pizza zu Weihnachten für unsere Kunden
Als kleines Dankeschön für die tolle Zusammenarbeit 2016, haben wir dieses Jahr wieder mal den Ofen für unsere Kunden angeschmissen. Unsere Weihnachtspizza kann sich nicht nur sehen lassen, sondern schmeckt auch gut!

Wir bekommen einiges gebacken! Lebkuchen-Pizza zu Weihnachten für unsere Kunden

Websitelaunch für Xinegear
Für das Startup-Unternehmen Xinegear designten wir die Webpremiere. Die Website des Kamerahändlers überzeugt durch klares modernes Design mit großen Bildern. Die auf Wordpress basierende Seite ist nicht nur userfreundlich, sondern auch für das junge Startup Unternehmen einfach zu bedienen. Neben dem Websitelaunch gestalteten wir auch das Corporate Design und die Geschäftsausstattung, wie Visitenkarten und Briefbögen.www.xinegear.com

Webentwicklung: Film ab! Websitelaunch für Xinegear

Event-PR für Qvest Media
Kreative Messestände zu gestalten, die dem Besucher ins Auge stechen und ihm in positiver Erinnerung bleiben, sind bei jeder Messe aufs Neue eine Herausforderung. Wir unterstützten Qvest Media bei der Umsetzung, Planung und Bewerbung einer innovativen Live Bühne, auf der das Qvest Expertenteam und seine Partner Präsentationen zur Branchenentwicklung hielten.

BroadcastAsia 2016 Event-PR für Qvest Media

Konzept, Design und technische Umsetzung für Riedel
Riedels Website-Relaunch beeindruckt seine Kunden und Partner mit hochauflösenden Bildern und Videos von Sportevents, Messen oder Produkten. Wir übernahmen das Konzept, das Design und die technische Umsetzung der neuen Homepage. Die neue Website, beinhaltet als besonderes Feature, die „Fields of Use“. Hierunter verbergen sich Anwendergeschichten des Herstellers, welche mit Hilfe von digitalem Storytelling spannend und bildreich erzählt werden.www.riedel.net

Website-Relaunch und Storytelling Konzept, Design und technische Umsetzung für Riedel

Event-PR plus4media
Als Geschenk für unsere Kunden haben wir ein Kochevent organisiert. In den Räumlichkeiten der alten Zigarrenfabrik durften wir drei erfahrenen Köchen über die Schulter schauen. Gemeinsam haben wir gekocht und einen schönen Abend in gemütlicher Atmosphäre verbracht.

Kochevent Event-PR plus4media

Unternehmenskommunikation für Marcel Hartmann Racing
Seit Anfang 2016 verantwortet plus4media die Kommunikationsarbeit für Marcel Hartmann Racing. Von der Beratung bis hin zur Umsetzung unterstützt die Agentur das Team rund um den 17-jährigen Nachwuchsrennfahrer bei allen PR-Angelegenheiten. Der Bekanntheitsgrad des Unternehmens wird in der Motorsportbranche gesteigert und die Positionierung in Sport- und Tagesmedien ausgebaut.

PR-Beratung und -Umsetzung Unternehmenskommunikation für Marcel Hartmann Racing

Umfirmierung Wellen+Nöthen zu Qvest Media
Im Rahmen der Umfirmierung von Wellen+Nöthen zu Qvest Media entwickelten wir eine ganzheitliche B2B-Kampagne und setzten die globale Markenstrategie um. Dazu gehörte das Aufsetzen einer neuen, globalen Website von der Programmierung über Text- und Bilderstellung, Verfassen von Presse- und Kundenmailings sowie die Gestaltung des kompletten Corporate Designs – angefangen beim Logo über Visitenkarten bis hin zur Arbeitsbekleidung.

Rebranding und globale Wachstumsstrategie Umfirmierung Wellen+Nöthen zu Qvest Media

Event-PR für GE Healthcare
Auch 2015 war plus4media im Auftrag von GE Healthcare für die gesamte PR-Planung im Vorfeld des Kongresses, die Erstellung von Pressemitteilungen, die Betreuung der Presse vor Ort sowie für die Organisation und Begleitung von Experten-Interviews verantwortlich. Eines der Highlights war die Verleihung des mit 15.000 Euro dotierten Coolidge Awards.

96. Deutscher Röntgenkongress 2015 Event-PR für GE Healthcare

Unternehmenskommunikation für GE Deutschland
Konzeption, Gestaltung und Produktion einer Unternehmensanthologie zum 130-jährigen Jubiläum von GE in Deutschland. Das zweisprachige, bewegende zeitgeschichtliche Buch wurde im Rahmen der Feierlichkeiten an weltweit ausgewählte Empfänger aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft verteilt.

130 Jahre Anthologie GE in Deutschland Unternehmenskommunikation für GE Deutschland

Mitarbeiterkommunikation für GE Deutschland
Das viermal jährlich erscheinende Mitarbeitermagazin GEmeinsam von GE Deutschland dient als Mittel der internen Kommunikation und informiert mehr als 6.000 Mitarbeiter über Veränderungen und News im Konzern. Unsere Arbeit umfasst die gesamte Redaktion, Gestaltung und Druckabwicklung sowie logistische Verteilung des Magazins.

GEmeinsam Mitarbeitermagazin Mitarbeiterkommunikation für GE Deutschland

Mitarbeiterkommunikation für Weber Gruppe
Für die Weber-Gruppe galt es ein Unternehmensleitbild zu entwickeln, mit dem sich die mehr als 1.000 Mitarbeiter identifizieren können. Eine besondere Herausforderung war dabei die Inklusion von kulturellen Unterschieden zwischen den Standorten in Europa und Asien. In einem rund neunmonatigen Prozess begleiteten wir Weber vom ersten Kick-Off-Workshop bis hin zur unternehmensweiten Einführung des Leitbilds.

Entwicklung eines Unternehmensleitbilds Mitarbeiterkommunikation für Weber Gruppe

Unternehmenskommunikation Qvest Media
Für Qvest Media, vormals Wellen+Nöthen, Technologiedienstleister in den Branchen Broadcast und ITK, konzipierten und realisierten wir eine umfassende Unternehmensbroschüre. Auf sechzig Seiten informiert diese den Leser über das Portfolio des Unternehmens und spiegelt in verschiedenen Fallstudien sowie Referenzprojekten die Leistungsfähigkeit des Spezialisten wider.

Realisation einer Unternehmensbroschüre Unternehmenskommunikation Qvest Media

Online-Kommunikation für wezi-med
Klares und modernes Design für den Medizintechnikhersteller wezi-med. plus4media designt für das Unternehmen eine neue Website, die das Gesamtkonzept des Unternehmens widerspiegelt. www.wezi-med.de

wezi-med Microsite Online-Kommunikation für wezi-med

Event-PR für Qvest Media
Eine Cocktail-Bar als Messestand? Wenn sich Medienfirmen jährlich auf der Fachmesse IBC in Amsterdam zusammenfinden, braucht es ein überzeugendes Konzept, um die Besucher auf den eigenen Stand zu locken. Insbesondere dann, wenn man wie Qvest Media keine Produkte sondern ausschließlich Dienstleistungen vorstellen kann.

IBC 2015 Event-PR für Qvest Media

Doku-PR für GE Energy
In einem Roadmovie dokumentiert plus4media die Reise eines Blades für Windenergieanlagen vom Produktionsstandort des Herstellers in Salzbergen bis nach Berlin. Damit der Tieflader seine Riesenfracht unbeschadet ans Ziel bringen konnte, kam es auf der nächtlichen Tour auf jeden Zentimeter an.Wirksam in Szene gesetzt begeisterte die „GE Blade Tour“ den Kunden, die Öffentlichkeit und die Medien gleichermaßen.

Dokumentation "Auf Reise mit einem Riesen" Doku-PR für GE Energy

Produkt-Design für Dornseifer
Produktverpackungen schaffen Wiedererkennungswerte für Marken, wecken Emotionen beim Käufer, setzen Kaufanreize und enthalten wichtige Verbraucherinformationen zum Produkt. Für die Suppensortiment "Frisch & Fertig" der Unternehmensgruppe Dornseifer entwickelten wir eine unverwechselbare Designlinie und setzen die Verpackungen sowohl konzeptionell als auch gestalterisch um.

Gestaltung Produktverpackungen Produkt-Design für Dornseifer

Produkt-PR für GE Healthcare
Mit seinem „One Services Konzept“ geht GE Healthcare gezielt auf geänderte Marktbedingungen und Kundenanforderungen ein. Unsere kurzen Videostatements von Mitarbeitern und Kunden bieten einen informativen Überblick zur Einführung des „One Services Konzepts“ des Unternehmens.

GE One Services Imagefilm Produkt-PR für GE Healthcare

Produkt-PR für GE Healthcare
Für die Produktion einer Reportage über ein neues Angiographie-System stellten wir uns trotz der sehr kurzen Vorproduktions- und Planungsphase der besonderen Herausforderung von Filmaufnahmen während des laufenden OP-Betriebs. So begleiteten wir die „Premieren-Operation“, filmten Beautyshots und führten Interviews mit den verantwortlichen Herzchirurgen und Kardiologen.

GE Healthcare Discovery IGS 730 Imagefilm Produkt-PR für GE Healthcare

SEO und SEA für KBM Legal
Wer im Netz gefunden werden möchte, muss bestimmte Voraussetzungen erfüllen, damit Suchmaschinen wie Google den entsprechenden Internetauftritt wohlwollend bewerten und auf den vorderen Positionen platziert. Für die Kanzlei KBM Legal Rechtsanwälte führen wir umfangreiche SEO-Maßnahmen durch. Anhand gezielter On- als auch Off-Page Maßnahmen führen wir die Kanzlei so kontinuierlich unter die Top-10 der Suchergebnisse.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung und -marketing SEO und SEA für KBM Legal

Website Relaunch für KBM Legal
Moderne Suchmaschinenoptimierung verlangt mobilfähige Webseiten. Als betreuende SEO-Agentur haben wir für die Kanzlei KBM Legal Rechtsanwälte mit Standorten in Köln, Düsseldorf und Wiehl deshalb deren Website ins Responsive Design überführt. Bereits zur Eröffnung der Kanzlei 2012 haben wir die Webseite gestaltet, die bis zu ihrem Relaunch bestand hatte. www.kbm-legal.com

Responsive Design Website Relaunch für KBM Legal

Produkt-PR für SABIC Innovative Plastics
Im Rahmen der IAA in Frankfurt begleiteten wir für SABIC Innovative Plastics den Launch der Konzeptfahrzeuge Flex-Treme von Opel (GM) und Chevrolet Volt. Die Studien präsentierten Innovationen von energiesparenden, transparenten Polymerverscheibungen sowie Technologien für leichte Karosserieteile.

IAA Product-Launch Produkt-PR für SABIC Innovative Plastics

Event-PR plus4media
In eigener Sache veranstalten wir jährlich im Herbst in enger Kooperation mit der Galerie Philine Cremer und der Anwaltskanzlei KBM Legal eine Vernissage zu wechselnden Themen für unsere Kunden und interessierte Besucher.

Vernissage Event-PR plus4media

Award-PR für Qvest Media
Qvest Media verantwortete unter anderem Design, Systemarchitektur, Planung sowie die technische Integration für den neuen arabischen News Channel Alarab in Bahrain. Wir begleiteten das Großprojekt mit kontinuierlicher internationaler Pressearbeit. So sorgten wir mit unserem Know-how u.a. dafür, dass Qvest Media mit dem Branchen-Award „2014 MENA System Integrator“ gegen starke internationale Konkurrenz ausgezeichnet wurde.

Bester Systemintegrator der MENA-Region Award-PR für Qvest Media

Technische PR für die Radiologie Regensburg-Regenstauf
Um Kopfuntersuchungen im MRT nahezu geräuschlos durchführen zu können, erhielt die radiologische Praxis Regensburg - Regenstauf das Herzstück ihres neuen GE Silent Scan: einen knapp sechs Tonnen schweren Magneten. Dieser wurde von einem 45-Meter-Schwerlastkran angeliefert und zentimetergenau durch eine Öffnung in der Hauswand in die Praxis befördert. Unser Team war vor Ort und dokumentierte die außergewöhnliche Aktion, die in Maßarbeit und mit Präzision erfolgreich durchgeführt wurde.

Storytelling zum Silent Scan MRT Technische PR für die Radiologie Regensburg-Regenstauf

Dornseifer Currykult
"Currykult" ist die Currywurst aus dem Convenience-Food-Angebot des Lebensmitteleinzelhändlers Dornseifer. Unser Beitrag in der Produktentwicklung war u.a. das Name-Branding und die Ausarbeitung von unverwechselbaren USPs, wie beispielsweise die individuelle Verfeinerung der Currywurst durch beiliegende Gewürztütchen mit Chili- und Currypulver. Zum Produkt-Launch 2012 realisierten wir eine Microsite zu "Currykult" und betreuten die Einführungskampagne in sozialen Netzwerken.

Begleitung Produktentwicklung Currywurst Dornseifer Currykult

Unternehmenskommunikation für Asklepios
In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der zuständigen Grafikagentur der Asklepios Kliniken entstand das 265 Seiten starke und durchgehend bebildertes Buch „Bauten für Asklepios“, für das wir die Textredaktion übernahmen. Das Werk liefert eine detaillierte Übersicht über alle Häuser des größten privatwirtschaftlichen Klinikbetreibers in Europa.

Bauten für Asklepios Unternehmenskommunikation für Asklepios

Microsite für General Electric
Für den Medizintechnikhersteller GE Healthcare haben wir die technische Basis für das "Planerportal" geschaffen. Das GE Healthcare Planerportal ist eine Plattform auf der Architekten, Systemplaner, Krankenhäuser und Praxen aktuelle Musterpläne, Datenblätter und Planungsdaten zu Lösungen und Produkten des Unternehmens finden, um sie in die Planung ihrer Projekte einfließen zu lassen.

Planerportal Microsite für General Electric

Technische PR für FUS Zentrum Bottrop
Das FUS-Zentrum am Marienhospital Bottrop setzt für die Behandlung von Uterusmyomen auf das nicht-invasive Verfahren MRgFUS (MRT gesteuerte fokussierte Ultraschallbehandlung). Durch gezielte Consumer- und Fach-PR unterstützten wir das Zentrum bei der Pressearbeit und erstellten Videostatements, in denen u.a. Dr. med. György Lövey, Experte für onkologische Strahlentherapie in Bottrop, die Vorteile des Verfahrens erläutert.

PR und Videostatements Technische PR für FUS Zentrum Bottrop

IBC DINNER Qvest Media
Abseits des Messetrubels nutzt Qvest Media im Rahmen seines IBC DINNER die Gelegenheit zum entspannten Austausch mit seinen Kunden in einem renommierten Amsterdamer Restaurant. Für das Teilnehmermanagement setzt das Unternehmen auf unser Know-how: Mit dem Versand einer Printeinladung erhalten die Gäste einen persönlichen Code, mit dem sie ihre Teilnahme online bestätigen können. Der gesamte Anmeldeprozess ist somit digitalisiert und sowohl für Mobilgeräte als auch Desktopanwendungen optimiert.

Teilnehmermanagement für Messe-Event IBC DINNER Qvest Media

PR für energetrium ag
Für das bundesweite Netzwerk unabhängiger Energieberater, energetrium, trommelten wir zum Start der Unternehmenstätigkeit in Deutschland sowohl durch klassische PR-Arbeit und einen Tag der offenen Tür in Köln als auch durch die Redaktion von Texten für die Imagebroschüre und Website.

Netz der Energieberater PR für energetrium ag

B2B eCommerce für Qvest Media
Der E-Commerce Handel nimmt im B2B-Bereich stetig zu. Der weltweit führende Systemarchitekt für Broadcast- und Medientechnologie, Qvest Media, hat seine Vertriebsaktivitäten darauf ausgerichtet und durch einen Onlineshop verstärkt. Der Shop richtet sich an gewerbliche Kunden und führt Produkte namhafter Hersteller aus den Bereichen Broadcast-, AV-, IT- und Medientechnik, Postproduktion sowie Zubehör. Neben dem technischen Launch betreuen wir ebenfalls die Weiterentwicklung des Onlineshop-Systems.

Technische Entwicklung Onlineshop B2B eCommerce für Qvest Media

Unternehmenskommunikation für GE Energy
GE Energy arbeitet an der Entwicklung und Umsetzung intelligenter Netze, sogenannter „Smart Grids“. Die vielfältigen Anwendungen der Geoinformationssysteme werden unter dem Begriff „Smallworld“ zusammengefasst. Um die Möglichkeiten der Smallworld-Anwendungen einem Fachpublikum näherzubringen, entwickelte unsere Agentur eine anschauliche Informationsbroschüre.

Smallworld Broschüre Unternehmenskommunikation für GE Energy

Teilnehmermanagement für General Electric
Zum Teilnehmermanagement diverser Veranstaltungen nutzt GE eine durch uns entwickelte und administrierte Event Management Plattform. Mit dem System lässt sich das gesamte Teilnehmermanagement online-basiert abwickeln – von der Anmeldung, über eventbegleitende Informationen, Ticketing bei kostenpflichtigen Seminaren bis zu Follow-Up-Angeboten zur Kundenbindung nach einer Veranstaltung.

Event Management Plattform Teilnehmermanagement für General Electric

Unternehmenskommunikation für GE Deutschland
Deutschland ist einer der wichtigsten Wachstumsmärkte für GE – nicht nur in Europa, sondern weltweit. Wir unterstützten das Unternehmen mit der Konzeption, Gestaltung und Druck seiner „GE in GErmany“ Imagebroschüre und eines FactSheets. Im Fokus der 24-seitigen Broschüre stehen Präsenz, Engagement und Innovationskraft des Unternehmens.

"GE in GErmany" Imagebroschüre und FactSheet Unternehmenskommunikation für GE Deutschland

PR für wezi-med Medizintechnik
wezi-med entwickelt medizintechnische Lösungen unter Einsatz von innovativen Kunststoffen. So beispielsweise einen vollständig auf Metalle verzichtenden Bergebeutel als richtungsweisendes Instrument zur Gewebe- und Organextraktion. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, solche biokompatiblen Entwicklungen des Unternehmens im ständigen Dialog mit der Fachpresselandschaft verständlich zu kommunizieren.

Innovations-PR für medizintechnische Lösungen PR für wezi-med Medizintechnik

Website Relaunch für Dornseifer GmbH
Zum 50 jährigen Bestehen der Lebensmitteleinzelhandelskette Dornseifer GmbH hat das Unternehmen seine Webseite modernisiert. plus4media hat dazu die technische Grundlage geschaffen und auf Basis eines neuen Typo3-Systems das CMS entsprechend den Vorstellungen von Dornseifer angepasst und spezielle Plugins programmiert. www.dornseifer.de

Responsive Design Website Relaunch für Dornseifer GmbH

Sales-Website für Qvest Media
Mobile Production Units sind im Broadcast-Bereich in der Regel dauerhaft im Einsatz. Da fällt es schwer, potenziellen Kunden die diversen Ausführungen von Übertragungswagen vorzustellen. Qvest Media hat deshalb die Möglichkeit eines digitalen Showrooms genutzt, um auf einer Website die mobilen Studios vorstellen zu können. plus4media hat dazu die Seite „Passion for Broadcast“ realisiert. www.passion-for-broadcast.com

Passion for Broadcast Sales-Website für Qvest Media