Online & Digital Communication

The Next Big Thing

As recently as a decade ago, it was unusual for companies to have an active online presence. Nowadays, in contrast, online marketing, e-commerce, value-added services and interaction via blogs and social media with customers, business partners and the general public are part of the standard online repertoire of successful companies. The result: Digital strategy has become an essential component of the marketing mix and plays a pivotal role in business success.

Our agency was quick to identify these signs of the times. Ever since it was established, our "ONLINE" unit has offered the complete spectrum of online PR and digital communication services. Driven by our already high level of tech-savviness, we have built up a team of online specialists consisting of online consultants, web designers and developers, online editors and SEO and SEA experts. Drawing on our peerless know-how and skills, we can also ensure successful outcomes for your online projects.

Websites, Blogs & Co.

Online Solutions Tailored to Your Needs

In recent years, expectations of online presences have grown considerably and a simple homepage no longer suffices to draw attention to content, products and services. Contemporary web presences are built using responsive design so that they automatically adapt to the chosen device and resolution. They have built-in blogs and social media options and fit seamlessly into existing business processes.

From consultancy, planning and design through to programming and content preparation – with creative élan and technical know-how, we develop bespoke online solutions for you. And by integrating leading content management systems such as TYPO3, Drupal and Wordpress, we ensure that you remain in charge at all times and can edit and manage your website, landing pages or microsite independently.

Content Marketing & SEO

Content is King

Anyone wishing to be found online needs both to offer interesting content and use professional search engine optimization (SEO). In addition to content marketing, a host of different measures are required and various adjustments need to be made in order to feature at the top of the search results on the leading search engines. To achieve successful SEO, our agency therefore employs three interconnected and interdependent tools: on-page technology, on-page content and off-page measures.

On-Page Technology

Optimizing the technical structure of a website provides the foundation for search engine optimization. Effective on-page SEO technology ensures that the search engine can communicate easily with the website and swiftly finds the content it requires. Speaking URLs, a breadcrumb, responsive and mobile design, load time optimization and a host of other measures all have a key role to play here.

On-Page Content

A well-structured, informative and seamless content mix of texts, images and videos does wonders in boosting your search engine ranking. And this is the precise reason why such great importance is attached to content marketing. In addition, achieving the right keyword density and frequency will result in optimal indexing of the desired content.

Off-Page SEO

Off-page optimization involves using the appropriate techniques to continuously build backlinks to your own website. The dissemination of online messages, social media measures and the monitoring, control and analysis of keywords, key phrases, the market and competitors using software-supported SEO tools also fall within this sphere. Our agency is well versed in all kinds of content marketing and search engine optimization techniques, and therefore can achieve high online rankings to really get your content, products and services noticed.

Social Media

Networked Communication

Social media platforms such as Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Xing, LinkedIn, YouTube and Pinterest have become indispensable as online communication tools. This is because social media channels offer the opportunity for real-time communication and to directly address potential target and interest groups. It is therefore essential that all of a company's social media presences are constantly supported in order to maintain authentic communication, and also to assure that swift action can be taken in the event of a crisis. At the same time, an actively managed social media presence achieves awareness of content, products and services and helps to attract leads and new customers.

In addition, using social media is a tried and tested way of improving search engine optimization as content is disseminated more quickly and backlinks to your own website are generated. Ongoing management of social media presences also ensures that they achieve a high search engine ranking and can serve as an intersection point for further company presences and their content, whose value is further enhanced through user interaction, thus contributing to search engine optimization.

Online & Digitale Kommunikation

The Next Big Thing

Anders als noch vor einem Jahrzehnt ist die Präsenz und Aktivität von Unternehmen im Internet keine eingleisige Leistungsschau mehr. Online-Vermarktung, eCommerce, Mehrwertdienste sowie Interaktion über Blogs und Social Media mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern und der Öffentlichkeit zählen heute zum Standard-Repertoire von erfolgreichen Unternehmen im Netz. Die digitale Strategie ist damit zu einer der wichtigsten Säulen im Marketing-Mix aufgestiegen und trägt entscheidend zum Geschäftserfolg bei.

Unsere Agentur hat diese Zeichen der Zeit bereits früh erkannt. Mit unserer Unit „ONLINE“ fokussieren wir uns seit Gründung auf das gesamte Spektrum der Online-PR und digitalen Kommunikation. Getrieben durch unsere ohnehin hohe Technikaffinität haben wir ein Team von Online-Spezialisten aufgebaut, das sich aus Online-Beratern, Web-Designern und Entwicklern sowie Online-Redakteuren und Experten für SEO und SEA zusammensetzt. Mit Wissen und Kompetenz führen wir auch Ihre Online-Vorhaben zum Erfolg.

Websites, Blogs & Co.

Maßgeschneiderte Online-Lösungen

Die Anforderungen an Web-Präsenzen sind in den vergangenen Jahren deutlich gestiegen. Eine Homepage allein reicht nicht mehr aus, um die Aufmerksamkeit auf Inhalte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu lenken. Zeitgemäße Online-Auftritte sind heute im Responsive Design umgesetzt und passen sich dadurch automatisch dem gewählten Device und der Auflösung an. Sie werden durch interaktive Blogs und Social Media Integration flankiert und fügen sich nahtlos in bestehende Geschäftsprozesse ein.

Ob Beratung, Konzeption, Gestaltung, Programmierung oder inhaltliche Ausarbeitung – mit kreativer Ader und technischem Know-how entwickeln wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Online-Lösungen. Dabei stellen wir durch die Integration führender Content Management Systeme (CMS) wie TYPO3, Drupal oder Wordpress sicher, dass Sie jederzeit Herr der Lage bleiben, um Ihre Website, Landingpages oder Microsite redaktionell und administrativ eigenständig betreuen zu können.

Content Marketing & SEO

Content is King

Wer im Netz gefunden werden möchte, sollte sowohl interessante Inhalte bieten als auch professionelle Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) betreiben. Neben Content Marketing sind viele verschiedene Maßnahmen und die richtige Justierung diverser Stellschrauben erforderlich, um bei den wichtigen Suchmaschinen im Top-Ranking gelistet zu werden. Für eine erfolgreiche SEO vereint unsere Agentur deshalb drei ineinandergreifende und sich bedingende Arten: On-Page Technik, On-Page Content und Off-Page Maßnahmen.

On-Page Technik

Die Optimierung des technischen Aufbaus einer Website legt den Grundstein für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Gute SEO-On-Page-Technik stellt sicher, dass die Suchmaschine bestmöglich mit der Website kommunizieren kann und so die für sie relevanten Inhalte schnellstmöglich findet. Speaking-URLs, eine Breadcrumb, Responsive und Mobile Design, Optimierung von Seitenladezeiten und zahlreiche weitere Maßnahmen spielen hier eine wichtige Rolle.

On-Page Content

Einen sinnvoll strukturierten, informativen und kontinuierlichen Inhalte-Mix aus Texten, Bildern und Videos bewerten Suchmaschinen äußerst wohlwollend in ihrem Ranking. Genau deshalb hat Content Marketing einen solch hohen Stellenwert. Mit der richtigen Menge und Häufigkeit an Keywords durchsetzt, werden zudem genau die Inhalte verstärkt indiziert, die gewollt sind.

Off-Page SEO

Ziel der Off-Page-Optimierung ist es, durch geeignete Maßnahmen einen kontinuierlichen Aufbau an Backlinks, also Verweise anderer Webseiten auf die eigene, zu gewinnen. Auch die Streuung von Online-Mitteilungen, Social Media-Maßnahmen sowie das Monitoring, Controlling und die Analyse von Keywords, Keyphrases, Markt und Wettbewerbern mittels software-gestützter SEO-Tools fallen in diesen Bereich.

Unsere Agentur versteht sich in der Handhabung aller Arten des Content Marketing und der Suchmaschinenoptimierung und sorgt online so für hohe Rankings und entsprechende Aufmerksamkeit für Ihre Inhalte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Social Media

Vernetzt kommunizieren

Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Xing, LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest & Co. sind als Online-Kommunikationstools mittlerweile unabdingbar. So bieten Social Media Kanäle die Möglichkeit der Echtzeitkommunikation und die direkte Ansprache etwaiger Ziel- und Interessensgruppen. Von entscheidender Bedeutung ist dabei die kontinuierliche Pflege aller Social Media Präsenzen eines Unternehmens, um eine authentische, in Krisenfällen zuweilen auch reaktionsschnelle Kommunikation aufrechtzuerhalten. Zugleich erzeugt eine aktiv geführte Social Media Präsenz Wahrnehmung für Inhalte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen und unterstützt die Gewinnung von Leads und Neukunden.

Darüber hinaus ist die Nutzung von Social Media ein probates Mittel zur Erweiterung der Suchmaschinenoptimierung: Inhalte werden schneller gestreut und Backlinks auf die eigene Website generiert. Bei kontinuierlicher Pflege der Social Media Präsenzen erhalten diese zudem selbst ein hohes Suchmaschinenranking und können als Knotenpunkt zu weiteren Unternehmenspräsenzen und deren Inhalten dienen, die durch Interaktion der Nutzer weiter aufgewertet werden und so zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung allgemein beitragen.